December News

2nd January 2018

December has seen some difficult weather conditions the club would like to thank the membersĀ  who have battled the elements and taken part in the competitions

The Turket trot at the start of Dec was won by Gary Meskimmon and Michael Davies with 39 pts .The Ladies Chicken trot was again won by the in form Sarah Bevan with 17pts played over 8 holes . The Ladies turkey Trot 2 was won by Pat Roblin with 26 pts .

The final competition of the year was the New Years Eve Waltz which was won by the team of Rod Jones, Alan Watkins and Prakash Kanse with 70 pts .


The club would like to wish all its members and visitors a very Happy Year for 2018

Posted in General