Congratulations to all this years finalists and further congratulations to all the winners, commiserations to the runners up!
A big thank you to all the volunteers, referees and organisers for making it such a fantastic weekend!

Gentlemen’s Scratch
Richard Scott beat Mark Owen 4&3

Ladies’ Scratch
Alyson James beat Sarah Bevan 4&3

Freda Bowler
Elspeth Owen beat Diane Gough 3&2

W H George
Dylan John beat Peter Lawrence 1up

Mel Carr Trophy
Jason Edwards & Martyn Inward beat Nick Price & Ian May 6&4

Ann Owen Foursomes
Chris Halpin & Pat Roblin beat Elspeth Owen & Alyson James 2&1

Ladies Jubilee Cup
Jean Lewis beat Elspeth Owen 3&2

Seniors’ Rosebowl
Dylan John beat John Rees 3&2

Sue Rees Cup
Andrea Dudden & Jason Edwards best Heather and Ted Buckett 3&1

Presidents & Vice Presidents Cup
Age Kalvik & John Hanson beat Mark Owen & Andrew Sparkes

Ladies 2 Presidents’ Cup
Judith Phillips & Sarah Bevan beat Pat Roblin & Jean Lewis

Once again congratulations to all the winners!